Skip to content
January 14, 2011 / thevegmeg

First day, first breakfast

Hello! Enough of the ice outside finally thawed and didn’t refreeze that I have class today. My last first day of class! And of course it’s Friday, and we have Monday off too, which means my sense of day and time won’t be back til at least the middle of next week. It’s cool.

I decided I need to start keeping track of the food I’m eating during the day because being home all day every day for break left me snacking pretty much constantly. So here’s the first installment… first day of class breakfast.

Store-brand whole wheat Cheerios, some kind of blueberry granola (it’s good), a banana, almond milk, and tons of cinnamon

And a mug of coffee I nearly choked to death on.

Well, it’s about time for me to get off my butt and get to class. My first class is Chemistry and the science complex is pretty much a creepy maze, so it might take me a while to find the right room… happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

