Skip to content
February 27, 2011 / thevegmeg

A week of food…

I’ve been busy out of my mind the last few weeks and it’s not really going to let up until graduation, so here’s some pictures from my life in the last week or so. They’re all food because food is one thing that still has to happen no matter how busy I am.

A not-too-sweet muffin from a bakesale at school

I’ve been really, really digging salads lately!

A sandwich from a deli that more than exceeded my expectations…


So what if it’s from the freezer…it was delicious!

On Friday I finally got to have the famed Pita House for the first time…my boss brought falafel, pita bread, and hummus to work!


And today’s salad, half of which is still sitting in the fridge waiting to be eaten for lunch tomorrow. Time to sit on the couch with the Hubs and watch the Oscars!

Leave a Reply

